3 Chicks and a Rooster

We may seem like one ordinary family, but we are one unique chicken coop!

>Aloha Friday #1 Favorite Kids Show May 21, 2010

Filed under: Aloha Friday — Momma Chick @ 3:38 pm

>

It is the end of the week and what better way than to take it easy and just ask my readers a simple question. This means it is time for Aloha Friday!

My question to is:

What is the one show your child/children watches that you can’t help but love?

I have to confess that I love watching Wizards of Waverly Place. I just love how witty and funny Selena Gomez is! This show makes me laugh every time!

 

11 Responses to “>Aloha Friday #1 Favorite Kids Show”

  1. >My kids are all little lol. I dont love any of them but some are more tolarable then others. Some of the better ones, Backyardagains, Pinky Doo, Olivia

  2. janetfaye Says:

    >My 3 young grandchildren love to watch Sid The Science Kid and I watch it with them.

  3. Natalie A. Says:

    >I don't have any kids so I don't watch very many kid shows! Thanks for stopping by my blog! Have a great weekend!

  4. Baba Says:

    >The girls love Elmo and I can't help laughing when they get so excited about seeing him.

  5. Irene Says:

    >aw….let's see. I like watching Clifford and Curious George with my little guys.Have a great weekend!Irene@happyhealthyfamilies.com

  6. Irene Says:

    >I love watching Clifford and Curious George with my kiddos!! Have a great weekend!Irene@happyhealthyfamilies.com

  7. >none yet but I just know there will be a few!!Aloha

  8. >So, I totally love Wizards of Waverly Place. But, I have two boys, ages 1 and 4, and neither of them watches it. So I have no excuse when I turn it on for myself! My 4 year old really loves the show Wow! Wow! Wubbzy! and that's one that I don't mind watching with him.

  9. Jess Says:

    >Backyardigans & Yo Gabba Gabba for sure

  10. Thom Says:

    >Well I have no kids so what I watch is what I like and it has got to be 24 🙂 Have a great weekend 🙂

  11. >My daughter is only 14 months old and isn't interested in TV at all… But I have found myself watching The Doodlebops on occasion.


Leave a Reply

