3 Chicks and a Rooster

We may seem like one ordinary family, but we are one unique chicken coop!

>Wordless Wednesday: I don’t wanna sleep! June 16, 2010

Filed under: Chick 3,familly,Wordless Wednesday — Momma Chick @ 12:00 pm

>

Aren’t most kids afraid of dark closets? Not mine! She will do anything to not go to bed. This means hiding in the closet.
 

5 Responses to “>Wordless Wednesday: I don’t wanna sleep!”

  1. Judy Says:

    >My 3 year old loves his closet…it's his own little world, plus his little brother can't open the doors. The only problem is they're like your doors and prone to finger pinching :/.Happy WW!

  2. Kris Says:

    >Too funny! I have kids that hide just about anywhere to avoid sleeps too!

  3. Candice Says:

    >OMG- too funny!

  4. >LOL she is cute and smart!!My son loves his naps!! I guess I am lucky that way but he has been known to hide in the closet when I have to give him medicine!


Leave a Reply

