3 Chicks and a Rooster

We may seem like one ordinary family, but we are one unique chicken coop!

>Small Talk 6: My Spoiled Chicks June 26, 2010

Filed under: familly,Small Talk 6 — Momma Chick @ 9:16 pm

>

Want to join in Small Talk Six? Click the picture for the details!

Calling my chicks spoiled would be an understatement! They have the best chicken coop on the block. Well not really but they are pretty darn spoiled in all areas!

1. Whenever I am out shopping for me usually I come home bearing gifts for them instead.

2. I think we own every dollar bin toy at Target known to man.

3. They say, “JUMP’ I reply with “HOW HIGH”

4. Trips to bookstores= a book per person each trip.

5. Mommy/daughter nights with not so good for you treats.

6. My favorite way to indulge are all the hugs and kisses I give every chance I get. You may see them squirm, or wipe the slobber off their face, but this Momma Chick knows they’re loved!

 

2 Responses to “>Small Talk 6: My Spoiled Chicks”

  1. Katie Says:

    >I think that just means they are loved!

  2. Hazel Says:

    >The best chicken coop on the block – so funny :Dno. 3 – that's The Mom! I love your list.


Leave a Reply

