3 Chicks and a Rooster

We may seem like one ordinary family, but we are one unique chicken coop!

>Aloha Friday #6 November 12, 2010

Filed under: Aloha Friday,family — Momma Chick @ 2:53 pm

>

It is Aloha Friday once again! This means today is a day for taking it easy, therefore I will just ask one simple question. Click the picture to learn more.

Today’s question:

Do you think you could survive without technology for a week?

Honestly, I would love to say oh yes just give me a book to read or supplies to make jewelry and I am set. However, I know I would go crazy without my phone, or computer. Just the thought makes me break out in a cold sweat! I know there are people out there a lot stronger than I am and to that I have mad R-E-S-P-E-C-T!

 

8 Responses to “>Aloha Friday #6”

  1. Gale Says:

    >Yes, but I wouldn't want to!

  2. heymcs Says:

    >No, please don't make me!

  3. >Yes I do and I think it would be wonderful!

  4. >It would be hard, but I think I could πŸ˜€

  5. >If I had to, I could…but only if I were hanging out on the beach in the Caribbean or something…then I would want to be without it. Otherwise, no way! πŸ˜‰Aloha Follow: Goody Bags

  6. Becca Says:

    >I could survive without technology for a week, but I would dread coming back to the millions of emails, voicemails, etc.

  7. Go Mommy Says:

    >Yes I could survive, I just like knowing I have it if I want it πŸ™‚

  8. >I would have a hard time not checking on my blog.


Leave a Reply

