3 Chicks and a Rooster

We may seem like one ordinary family, but we are one unique chicken coop!

Top 10 Guilty Pleasures on the boob tube! February 28, 2011

Filed under: chick 1,Television — Momma Chick @ 8:13 am

This momma chick loves her TV time!

I have so many shows and so little time to watch them in, but that is why they invented DVRs … right?!

Here is my top 10 guilty pleasures that I can’t miss!

1. Tori and Dean: Home Sweet Hollywood: Really I could watch anything with them in it.

2. Real Housewives of Orange County: Doesn’t help I live in Southern California

3. General Hospital: Yep I am a Peggy Bundy… minus the bon bons. That may change, because those do sound good!

4. Tosh.O: He is pretty vile, but it’s too funny not to watch!

5. 19 kids and Counting: I can’t help wishing I could be a part of that family.

6. Pretty Little Liars: I read the books, so of course I have to watch the show.

7. Top Chef: I love food, and confrontations on TV. I get both in one!

8. One Tree Hill: I know this show is past its prime, but I can’t help it.

9. American Idol: Even though the crass Simon is gone, the new judges have grown on me! Plus I love train wreck auditions.

Last but not least…

10. Outrageous Kid Parties: This is a newbie and I can’t help but wonder how these spoiled kids are going to turn out. I just hope these parents learn that less is more!

 

One Response to “Top 10 Guilty Pleasures on the boob tube!”

  1. Christina Says:

    I Love this post! I thinking we have close the same TV guilty pleasures Vampire Diaries would be my only add hahahahaha. DVR’s ROCK!!!


Leave a Reply

