3 Chicks and a Rooster

We may seem like one ordinary family, but we are one unique chicken coop!

Aloha Friday: Favorite way to Exercise March 25, 2011

Filed under: Aloha Friday — Momma Chick @ 8:17 am

It is Aloha Friday once again! This means today is a day for taking it easy, therefore I will just ask one simple question. Click the picture to learn more.

Today’s Question:

What is your favorite way to exercise?

My Answer:

I have one year to reach my goal weight before this chicken coop heads off to Mexico. I don’t have time to go to the gym, so I must find more creative ways to include exercise into my life. I do have DVD’s to do at home. I love Jillian Micheal’s 30 day Shred and how it incorporates cardio, and strength in one workout (more of a review on this at a later time).

Happy Aloha Friday to you all!

 

6 Responses to “Aloha Friday: Favorite way to Exercise”

  1. Melissa Says:

    I actually enjoy Wii Fit… it’s fun and different! (Although I haven’t done it in forever- guess I should start up again)

  2. I don’t have time to go to the gym, either…that, and I hate going to the gym. 😉 I absolutely LOVE working out with my WiiFit – it makes working out really fun! 🙂

    Aloha: Swimsuit Shopping

  3. Ellie Says:

    I love biking! I wish I lived where I could ride my bike everywhere, to the store, drs., and anywhere else I needed to go.

    You can see my post HERE

  4. I just like to dance. Lately I’m jumping rope too

  5. Tammy Says:

    I like the Jillian Shred too…I need to do that one more. I just got Shape Evolved for the XBOX Kinect and it does the same thing. I ran my first 5K last October but found I am not fond of running. I like to walk too…just me and my ipod! 🙂

  6. Denise Says:

    I love my Biggest Loser bootcamp DVD


Leave a Reply

