3 Chicks and a Rooster

We may seem like one ordinary family, but we are one unique chicken coop!

Out with the Old, In with the New #1 March 28, 2011

Filed under: exercise,food,In with the new,Momma Chick — Momma Chick @ 10:48 am

I hate diets!

I mean the word die comes with it.

I do, however like to live a healthy life by eating right and exercising.

Does that mean I eat bland, tasteless food?

OH NO!

For example:

The old me would eat 2 fried eggs and about 5 pieces of bacon.

The new me replaced the old with the new:

One fried egg: 2 points in WW land

Two slices of turkey bacon: 1 point in WW land

One banana: O points in WW land

Grand total for this breakfast: 3 pointsplus points!

This breakfast is just as tasty, healthier, AND most importantly FILLING!

Tune in next Monday for my next “Out with the Old In with the New!”

*For more information on the Weight Watchers Points Plus Program go here*

 

Leave a Reply

