3 Chicks and a Rooster

We may seem like one ordinary family, but we are one unique chicken coop!

Silk(R) 10 Day Challenge April 14, 2011

Filed under: Momma Chick,Review — Momma Chick @ 12:05 pm

I love milk.

Milk does not love me back.

I drink it, because I cringed whenever I thought of drinking soy milk, or anything lactose free.

A few weeks ago I got an email asking me to take the Silk(R) 10 day challenge.

If I didn’t care for it I would say so, if I did than score for both the product and me.

I replaced my glass of milk with Silk(R) for 10 days.

My findings?

Silk(R) is Da Bomb! (Yes I said Da Bomb)

Not only do I love the taste, but I also felt a world of difference with my body.

There were none of the side effects that I got with regular milk.

The plus side that in WW land 1 cup of Silk(R) is 2 points, just like fat-free milk.

You get more flavor without the watery taste that comes from fat-free milk.

This will be the only “milk” I drink from now on.

What about recipes that include milk?

Just put in Silk(R) instead.

Take the 10 day challenge as well by visiting Silk(R) today and get a coupon for trying!

*I wrote this review for BzzAgent who gave me the opportunity to take part in the Silk(R) campaign.*

 

One Response to “Silk(R) 10 Day Challenge”


Leave a Reply

