3 Chicks and a Rooster

We may seem like one ordinary family, but we are one unique chicken coop!

No Habla Espanol… July 7, 2011

Filed under: Momma Chick,pop culture,rant,rooster — Momma Chick @ 10:07 am

I love reading Magazines.

I love People, Cosmo, and all the smut out there!

I must love them so much that people think I need magazines like these…

*This English inquiring mind would like to know… Is there a translation for Sex Tips?*

1. I don’t pay for them

2. Not sure if this a Punk’d moment in the form of magazines

3. I have been getting them for months

4. Am happy I can pass them to the side of the fam that can read them

5. Would REALLY love to be able to read them

Today I received a new one…

The positive on this one is at least I can read it.

I am really interested in reading about the article on Latinos and Marriage. Rooster is 1/2 Latino, so does that mean what is said here has 1/2 a chance of being a factor into ours?

So if I am being Magazine Punk’d can you please send me Us Weekly maybe? I think I am safe with that one right?

 

Leave a Reply

